Admin

School Staff

Title

Name

Email Address

 Principal  Heather Denmyer  hdenmyer@bcps.org

Assistant Principal

Barbie Roemer

broemer@bcps.org

Administrative Secretary

Barb Balestrini

bbaestrini@bcps.org

 Clerical Secretary  Diane Vyskocil dvyskocil@bcps.org
 Pre-School/Pre-K Teacher Maria Mann mmann2@bcps.org
 Para Educator Marilyn Ensor mensor@bcps.org
 Assistant  Mary Euker  meuker@bcps.org
 Kindergarten Teacher  Maria Danielczyk mdanielczyk@bcps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley Sarigianis

asarigianis@bcps.org
 Kindergarten Teacher Carolyn Smith csmith40bcps.org
 Kindergarten Assistant  Stacy Little slittle3@bcps.org
 Kindergarten Assistant Maggie Stoddard mstoddard2@bcps.org
 Assistant Cindy Hill chill4@bcps.org
 Assistant Jennifer Jakobsen jjakobsen@bcps.org
 First Grade Teacher Gina Carman gcarman2@bcps.org
 First Grade Teacher Kristie Porter kporter2@bcps.org
 First Grade Teacher Katie Rothstein krothstein@bcps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Kaetlin Blevins

kblevins@bcps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Caitlin Greer

cgreer@bcps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Lauren Layden

llayden@bcps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Cole Rouse

crouse@bcps.org

 Para Educator Trina Carroll ccarroll7@bcps.org
 Assistant Mona Armour marmour@bcps.org
 Assistant Patty Winkler pwinkler3@bcps.org

Third Grade Teacher

Shannon Gahan

sgahan@bcps.org

Third Grade Teacher

Amber Hullmann

ahullmann@bcps.org

 Third Grade Teacher  Lindsay Knudsen lknudsen@bcps.org

Third Grade Teacher

Tina Ruiz

cruiz@bcps.org

Third Grade Teacher

Sarah Staines

sstaines@bcps.org

 Para Educator Carol Sonnefeld  csonnefeld@bcps.org
 Assistant  Linda Emmerson lemmerson@bcps.org
 Assistant  Kristie Warner kwarner3@bcps.org
 Fourth Grade Teacher Chrissy Barker  cbarker2@bcps.org
 Fourth Grade Teacher Jennifer Coulby jcoulby@bcps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Brittany Ferrari

bferrari@bcps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Kelly Murphy

kmurphy4@bcps.org

 Para Educator Jill Kearns jkearns@bcps.org
 Assistant Natasha Mellott nmellott@bcps.org
 Fifth Grade Teacher Kerri Bender kbender@bcps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Kate Ibbitson

kibbitson@bcps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher


Ashley Lippenholz


alippenholz@bcps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Jenna Loomis jloomis@bcps.org

Art

Claudia Amory

camory@bcps.org

Instrumental Music

Kim Kiper

kkiper@bcps.org

Library Media Specialist

Travis Knox

tknox@bcps.org
 Vocal Music  Lauren Moiles lmoiles@bcps.org
 Physical Education  Kelly Schattall  kschattall@bcps.org
 STAT Teacher Jenny Espinoza jespinoza2@bcps.org

Reading Specialist

Jennifer Duftler

jduftler@bcps.org

Guidance Counselor

Gretchen Vassar

gvassar@bcps.org

Guidance Counselor

Jill Marzilli

jmarzilli@bcps.org

 Social Emotional Learning Teacher  Marie Butler mbutler2@bcps.org
 School Nurse Angie Prestandrea aprestandrea@bcps.org

Speech and Language Pathologist

Erin DeBonis

edebonis@bcps.org

 Speech and Language Pathologist  Becky Salata  rsalata@bcps.org

Occupational Therapist

Nancy Bochicchio 

nbochicchio@bcps.org

Physical Therapist

Julie Behm

jbehm@bcps.org

School Psychologist

Laurie Deardorff

ldeardorf@bcps.org 

 ESOL Teacher  Susan Hester  shester@bcps.org
 Passport Teacher  Nabely Solakian nsolakian@bcps.org
 Cafeteria Manager Tina Handley thandley2@bcps.org
 Cafeteria Assistant Joyce Matthews jmatthews2@bcps.org
 Lunch Room Assistant  Lauren Felix lfelix2@bcps.org
 Lunch Room Assistant  Kimberly Johansen  kjohansen@bcps.org

Building Operations Supervisor

Brent Bazzell

bbazzell@bcps.org

Custodian

Charlene Calp

ccalp@bcps.org

Custodian 

Gary Cummings

gcummings@bcps.org

 Custodian  Karl Hetrick khetrick@bcps.org