Admin

School Staff

Title

Name

Email Address

 Principal  Heather Denmyer  hdenmyer@bcps.org

 

Assistant Principal

Kelly Lehto

klehto@bcps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Maria Danielczyk

mdanielczyk@bcps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley Sarigianis

asarigianis@bcps.org

ECLS Kindergarten Teacher

Kaetlin Blevins

kblevins@bcps.org

1st Grade Teacher

Jennifer Espinoza

jespinoza@bcps.org

1st Grade Teacher

Gina Carman

gcarmand2@bcps.org

1st Grade Teacher

Katie Rothstein

krothstein@bcps.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Lauren Layden

llayden@bcps.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Caitlin Greer

cgreer@bcps.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Jenna Loomis

jloomis@bcps.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Tina Ruiz

cruiz@bcps.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Brittany Ferrari

bferrari@bcps.org

4th Grade Teacher

Kristie Porter

kporter2@bcps.org

4th Grade Teacher

Kelly Murphy

kmurphy4@bcps.org

5th Grade Teacher

Ashley Lippenholz

alippenholz@bcps.org

5th Grade Teacher


Kate Ibbitson

 

kibbitson@bcps.org

Special Educator

Lindsay Knudsen

lknudsen@bcps.org

Special Education EC-3/EC-4 Teacher

Maria Mann

mmann2@bcps.org

Special Educator

Kerri Bender

kbender@bcps.org

S.T.A.T. Teacher

 


Reading Specialist

Jen Duftler

jduftler@bcps.org

Art Teacher

Claudia Amory

camory@bcps.org

 Library Media Specialist  Travis Knox  tknox@bcps.org

Instrumental Music Teacher

Kim Kiper

kkiper@bcps.org

Vocal Music Teacher

Lauren Moiles

llessner@bcps.org

Physical Education Teacher

Kelly Schattall

kschattall@bcps.org

Passport Teacher



ESOL Teacher

 

 

Resource Teacher

Shannon Gahan

sgahan@bcps.org

Guidance Counselor

Gretchen Vassar

gvassar@bcps.org

Guidance Counselor

Jill Marzilli

jmarzilli@bcps.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Erin DeBonis

edebonis@bcps.org

 Speech/Language Pathologist    

Occupational Therapist

Nancy Bochicchio 

nbochicchio@bcps.org

Physical Therapist

Julie Behm

jbehm@bcps.org

School Psychologist

Laurie Deardorff

ldeardorf@bcps.org 

Administrative Secretary

 


Clerical Secretary

Diane Vyskocil

 dvyskocil@bcps.org

Para-Professional - Special Ed

Marilyn Ensor

mensor@bcps.org

Para-Professional - Special Ed

Trina Carroll

ccarroll7@bcps.org

Para-Professional - PS/PK

Jill Kearns

jkearns@bcps.org

Para-Professional - Special Ed

Carol Sonnefeld

csonnefeld@bcps.org

School Nurse

Angie Prestandrea 

aprestandrea@bcps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Michelle Coleman

 mcoleman5@bcps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

 Barb Manankil

 bmanakil@bcps.org

AA
- Special Ed

Mona Armour

marmour@bcps.org

BOS

Brent Bazzell

bbazzell@bcps.org

Custodian

Charlene Calp

ccalp@bcps.org

Cafeteria Manager

 

Cafeteria Assistant

Joyce Matthews

 jmatthews2@bcps.org