School Staff

Principal

Heather Denmyer

hdenmyer@bcps.org

Assistant Principal

Kelly Lehto

klehto@bcps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Maria Danielczyk

mdanielczyk@bcps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Deborah Jones

djones11@bcps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Amber Gaede

agaede@bcps.org

ECLS Kindergarten Teacher

Marie Butler

mbutler2@bcps.org

1st Grade Teacher

Lauren Layden

llayden@bcps.org

1st Grade Teacher

Jennifer Espinoza

jespinoza2@bcps.org

1st Grade Teacher

Jenna Loomis

jloomis@bcps.org

1st Grade Teacher

Katie Rothstein

krothstein@bcps.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Christina Covey

ccovey2@bcps.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Teresa Rehrey

trehrey@bcps.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Tina Ruiz

cruiz@bcps.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Martha Wingeart

mwingeart@bcps.org

4th Grade Teacher

Travis Knox

tknox@bcps.org

4th Grade Teacher

Brittany Ferrari

bferrari@bcps.org

4th Grade Teacher

Kristie Porter

kporter2@bcps.org

5th Grade Teacher

Kate Ibbitson

kstover2@bcps.org

5th Grade Teacher

Caitlin Greer

cgreer@bcps.org

Special Ed. Inclusion Teacher

Cathy Anderson

canderson6@bcps.org

Special Edducation EC-3/EC-4 Teacher

Maria Mann

mmann2@bcps.org

Special Ed. Inclusion Teacher

Kerri Bender

 kbender@bcps.org 

Special Ed. FALS Teacher

Tina Schofield

tschofield@bcps.org

S.T.A.T. Teacher

Jenn Wisnom

jwisnom@bcps.org 

Reading Specialist

Patty Nestor

pnestor@bcps.org

Art Teacher

Claudia Amory

camory@bcps.org

School Librarian

Meagan Hale

mhale2@bcps.org

Instrumental Music Teacher

Kim Kiper

kkiper@bcps.org

Vocal Music Teacher

Lauren Moiles

 llessner@bcps.org

Physical Education Teacher

Kelly Schattall

kschattall@bcps.org

Passport Teacher

Persia Swift

pswift@bcps.org

ESOL Teacher

Joel Dager

jdager@bcps.org

Resource Teacher

Shannon Gahan

sgahan@bcps.org

Guidance Counselor

Gretchen Vassar

gvassar@bcps.org

Guidance Counselor

Jill Marzilli

jmarzilli@bcps.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Erin DeBonis

edebonis@bcps.org

Occupational Therapist

Nancy Bochicchio 

nbochicchio@bcps.org

Physical Therapist

Julie Behm

jbehm@bcps.org

School Psychologist

Laurie Deardorff

ldeardorf@bcps.org 

Administrative Secretary

Glenda Carman

gcarman@bcps.org

Clerical Secretary

Katherine Taylor

 ktaylor13@bcps.org

Para-Professional - Special Ed

Marilyn Ensor

mensor@bcps.org

Para-Professional - Special Ed

Trina Carroll

ccarroll7@bcps.org

Para-Professional - PS/PK

Jill Kearns

jkearns@bcps.org

Para-Professional - Special Ed

Lisa Moskios

 lmoskios@bcps.org

Para-Professional - Special Ed

Carol Sonnefeld

csonnefeld@bcps.org

School Nurse

Angela Prestandrea 

aprestandrea@bcps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Michelle Coleman

 mcoleman5@bcps.org

AA - Special Ed

Mona Armour

marmour@bcps.org

 

AA - Special Ed

Kim Ciemian

kciemian@bcps.org

AA - Special Ed

Linda Emerson

 

AA - Special Ed

Barbara Manakil

bmanakil@bcps.org

AA - Special Ed

Stacey Little

slittle3@bcps.org

AA - Special Ed

Kristie Warner

kwarner3@bcps.org

AA - Special Ed

Mary Euker

meuker@bcps.org

AA - Special Ed

Rosmary Engle

BOS

Brent Bazzell

bbazzell@bcps.org

Custodian

Sara Anderson

sanderson@bcps.org

Custodian

Charlene Calp

ccalp@bcps.org

Custodian

Thelma Billet  

 tbillet@bcps.org

Cafeteria Manager

Vicky Harless

vharless@bcps.org

Cafeteria Assistant

Joyce Matthews

 jmatthews2@bcps.org

Lunchroom Assistant

Thelma Billet

 tbillet@bcps.org

Lunchroom Assistant

Mary Euker

meuker@bcps.org

Lunchroom Assistant

Cecelia Terry